Jubilee Hall, Smithies Avenue, Sully CF64 5SS   Tel: 029 2053 0006

Email:   sullycouncil@btconnect.com

Clerk:  David Roberts



Lino Scaglioni – lino@sullyresidents.co.uk

Chris Thorne – chris.thorne@welshconservatives.com

Rod Thomasrod@performancepenarth.com

Ian Barlowibarlow@stcyres.org

David Sylvesterdavid.sylvester@hotmail.com

Chris Tatt – christophertatt@yahoo.co.uk

Michael Garlandmichaelphilipgarland@gmail.com

Ken Joneskjtimaru@btinternet.com

Phil Baguley  philbaguley@yahoo.co.uk

Sully Vale Councillors:

  • Robert Penrose  –  Independent

Oyster Bend, Sully


Lives in Sully. Reports regularly to the Community Council on Vale Activities.


  • Kevin Mahoney  – UKip


Lives in Barry